How to style Baseball Caps + Heels

How to wear baseball caps and heels      Hello lovelies,

Happy Sunday! Hope you all had a great weekend! I truly enjoyed the last weekend before my final semester of my undergraduate career ends!

You guys, I am beyond excited for the next few months to go by. I am ready to walk across the stage and say “I DID IT!.” It has definitely been a long and tough journey but I can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel ✨

How to wear baseball caps and heelsToday I wanted to share how I style a simple baseball cap in a chic street style way. The cap is so perfect for those days when you don’t feel like doing your hair (come on you know you’ve had them before 😉).How to wear baseball caps and heels

You can easily go for a pair of jeans, tee and some sneakers. But if you want to add a little more sass to your look you can pair it with a comfy pair of heels.

How to wear baseball caps and heelsI picked a slouchy sweater to add the off the shoulder style and a distressed pair of jeans. This totally screams STREET STYLE VIBES. It is so easy to put this outfit together with simple pieces that you probably already have in your closet.

How to wear baseball caps and heelsFor accessories I kept it simple. I used a nude choker that matched my heels, my go-to saddle bag, a rose gold watch and my fave pair of sunnies.

How to wear baseball caps and heelsSo whether you are out and about running errands, on a date with your boo or out with the girls, you can easily recreate this chic street style look.

How to wear baseball caps and heelsI hope this inspires you!

Love,

cropped-cropped-signature1.png

10 thoughts on “How to style Baseball Caps + Heels

  1. Aww you’re so close to graduating, that’s awesome! I hope these next few months fly by.
    I am loving the way you styled this hat. You look so cute! I love the way hats look on people but I never know how to style them. This is super helpful.

    Xoxo Amber

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment