Be YOUnique

Hello lovelies,

Happy Wednesday! I hope you are all off to a fantastic week. Today I want to talk about a fairly new product I recently purchased. One of my friends sells Younique cosmetic products. I decided to help a friend out and purchased the Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+. Ladies if you do not own this product I definitely recommend it. I will be honest, I was a little skeptical at first because I had never used this kind of product before (just use regular mascara) but this has seriously changed my lash life 😉 This product seriously gives you the LENGTH & VOLUME that many of us desire!

Here are a few of MY tips on applying this fiber lash mascara:

  1. Use an eyelash curler (this will make your eyelashes even more WOW)
  2. Make sure to apply the transplanting  gel evenly before and after you apply the fibers (applying it after will seal the fibers in place, avoiding any fibers to fall on your face).
  3. Repeat the process twice to enhance the length and volume

& Voila!!! You’ll never have to worry about wearing false lashes!

Click here if you are interested in purchasing any products: youniqueproducts.com/yasmeenGomez

Love,

MissJoanaXoXo

DSC_0294  DSC_0310  DSC_0313

DSC_0316

DSC_0325

DSC_0326

DSC_0327

***DISCLAIMER: This post is not sponsored. Products mentioned were purchased with my own money and these are my honest opinions.

Leave a comment