My must have make-up essentials! (Spring Edition)!

Hello Lovelies,

I feel like I’ve been MIA for a while. For those of you who don’t follow me on social media let me give you an update. Last week I finished off this semester and I was also involved in an accident (I won’t go into details) but thank God I am alive and recovering. This is the reason why I didn’t post anything last week but I am back and will be posting regularly. 😊

This week I decided to post about my fave make-up products I have been using for Spring, I will go into detail in why I like each product below. As you know we are well into Spring season so here are a few of my favorite make-up products right now:

20160511_180048

Foundation: Fit Me Matte + Poreless 

I recently purchased this foundation. When I want full coverage I use my Tarte Amazonian Clay foundation, but for an everyday look I wanted something lighter on my face. I saw a couple of reviews on the Fit Me Matte + Poreless and I decided to purchase it. This was a great decision I made. My face tends to be oily in the Spring/Summer time and this foundation really does a great job at keeping my face oil-free all day long! My shade is 310.

Concealer: Instant Age Rewind Eraser

I mainly use this concealer for the under eye area. This concealer is great for covering dark circles and I have been using it for years!

Bronzer: Hoola Matte Bronzer

I use this bronzer to lightly contour my cheekbones. Love it!

Blush: NYX Powder Blush

I love how subtle this blush is. Perfect for everyday look!!!

Eyebrows: Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Pencil

This is a MUST to define your eyebrows, super easy to use even if you are a beginner at filling in your brows. It has a brush at one end to comb your brows too!

Mascara: Scandal Eyes XX-Treme

When it comes to mascara I like something that gives them volume, my lashes are pretty long so this mascara works perfect with my lashes.

Leave a comment below telling me your fave Spring make-up products! 🙂

Love,

MissJoanaXoxXo

 

DSC_0234 DSC_0233 DSC_0235 DSC_0236

 

***DISCLAIMER: All products mentioned above were purchased by me with my own money and these are my personal opinions.***

Leave a comment